User Bar First

This is a debugging block

User Bar Second

This is a debugging block

Branding

This is a debugging block

Header Second

This is a debugging block

Carousel Holder

This is a debugging block

Preface First

This is a debugging block

Preface Second

This is a debugging block

Preface Third

This is a debugging block

Header First

This is a debugging block

Content

This is a debugging block

Monthly or Rolling Registration

You can register to vote at any time, through Individual Electoral Registration.

If you are registering for the first time, if you move house, or change your name, here's what to do.

1)    Go to www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

2)    Fill in your name, address, date of birth and a few other details. You’ll also need your national insurance number, which can be found on your national insurance card, or in official paperwork such as payslips, or letters about benefits or tax credits.

3)    Look out for a confirmation to say you’re registered

Once you've done that, your name will be added to the electoral register next time it is updated. This is a monthly process, known as 'rolling registration'.

Deadlines for Monthly registration are listed below:-

 

Registration dates 2015

(including election notices of alteration)

 

Alteration notice

Last date for applications

Determination deadline

Friday 2 January 2015

Thursday 11 December 2014

Friday 19 December 2014

Monday 2 February 2015

Friday 9 January 2015

Monday 19 January 2015

Monday 2 March 2015            

Friday 6 February 2015

Monday 16 February 2015

Wednesday 1 April 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Monday 1 June 2015

Friday 8 May 2015

Monday 18 May 2015

Wednesday 1 July 2015          

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Monday 3 August 2015

Friday 10 July 2015

Monday 20 July 2015

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Monday 10 August 2015

Tuesday 18 August 2015


 

 

Sidebar First

This is a debugging block

Registering to Vote - New Changes

Postscript First

This is a debugging block

Postscript Second

This is a debugging block

Share

Postscript Third

This is a debugging block

Postscript Fourth

This is a debugging block